The Site notifications plugin offers a way for your users to keep up to date with what’s happening on your community by sending a on-site notification.
- Get a notification when content is posted on the community
- Unread notifications will automatically be marked as read when you view the content it relates to
- Notifications will automatically be removed if the content it relates to is removed
- Plugin settings are available to automatically cleanup unread/read notifications